Русский
!

Presentations

Why does Russian biology not notice bioethics?

Tiras Kh.P., Vorobyova U.M., Kozhevnikova M.1

Pushchino State Institute of Natural Sciences, Russia, 142290, Pushchino, Science Prospect, 3, (4967) 731857, tiras1950@yandex.ru,

1Institute of Philosophy RAS, 109240, Moscow, ul. Goncharnaya, 12, page 1. (495) 697-91-09. kmagdalena@yandex.ru

Bioethics - the science of the practice of human relationships and surrounding wildlife - has been developing dynamically in the world for more than 30 years. In Russia, bioethics is supported, mainly by the forces of biomedicals working in medicine and medical science. At the same time, the professional biological community, this science, almost demonstratively, ignores this. This is indicated by the minimal number of scientific publications in this field made by biologists. Until now, the place of bioethics in the practice of biological research is given in more or less formal compilation of ethical review protocols when articles are published.
There are at least two circumstances that led to the present state of affairs. Firstly, this is a negative connotation of the relations of philosophers and biologists, the cause of which is the unrefined reflection of the tragic experience of the ideological dogma of Soviet Marxism in the domestic science of the mid-20th century.
The second circumstance is connected with the modern period of the development of biology, as a science, which is transitional from the practice of "strong" influences, to the study of the action of "weak and superweak" external physicochemical factors on biological objects , in vivo . At the same time, the questions of observing the optimal conditions for the experiments are coming to the forefront, which directly corresponds to the requirements for obtaining accurate information about the process under investigation. In biology comes the understanding of the principle of "ethical - it means accurate," which means that only observance of strict ethical standards of the experiment ensures the receipt of valid scientific data (Tiras, 2006, 2015).
1. Tiras KP. Towards an ethical biology. 2006. Practical Philosophy (Kiev). No. 1 (19), p. 221-229.


2. Tiras KP. Ethics and practice of biological research: 200 years of evolution // Philosophy of Science. 2015. Vol. 20. № 1. Pp. 144 - 168.

© 2004 Designed by Lyceum of Informational Technologies №1533

English
!

Доклады

Почему российская биология не замечает биоэтику?

Тирас Х.П., Воробьева У.М., Кожевникова М.1

Пущинский государственный естественно-научный институт, Россия, 142290, Пущино, Проспект Науки, д.3, (4967)731857, tiras1950@yandex.ru,

1Институт философии РАН, 109240, г. Москва, ул. Гончарная, д. 12, стр. 1. (495) 697-91-09. kmagdalena@yandex.ru

Биоэтика - наука о практике взаимоотношений человека и окружающих его живой природы – уже более 30 лет динамично развивается в мире. В России биоэтика поддерживается, в основном, силами биомедиков, работающих в медицине и медицинской науке. В то же время, профессиональное биологическое сообщество эту науку, едва ли не демонстративно, игнорирует. Об этом говорит минимальное количество научных публикаций в этой области, сделанных специалистами-биологами. До настоящего времени, место биоэтики в практики биологических исследований отводится в более-менее формальном составлении протоколов этической экспертизы при публикации статей.


Есть, как минимум, два обстоятельства, приведших к настоящему положению дел. Во-первых, это негативная коннотация отношений философов и биологов, причиной которого - неизжитая рефлексия трагичного опыта идеологического догмата советского марксизма в отечественной науке середины 20 века.


Второе обстоятельство связано с современным периодом развития биологии, как науки, которой является переходным от практики «сильных» воздействий, к изучению действия «слабых и сверхслабых» внешних физико-химических факторов на биологические объекты ,in vivo. При этом на первый план выходят вопросы соблюдения оптимальных (для объекта!) условий проведения экспериментов, что прямо корреспондирует с требованиями получения точной информации об исследуемом процессе. В биологии приходит понимание принципа «этичное – значит точное», что означает, что только соблюдение строгих этических нормативов проведения эксперимента обеспечивает получение валидных научных данных (Тирас, 2006, 2015).


1. Тирас Х.П. На пути к этической биологии. 2006. Практична фiлософiя (Киев). №1 (19), с. 221-229.


2. Тирас Х.П. Этика и практика биологического исследования: 200 лет эволюции // Философия науки. 2015. Т. 20. №1. С. 144 - 168.

© 2004 Дизайн Лицея Информационных технологий №1533